Dynamite Chicken- Recipe Time !

Recently, I have discovered in myself a good cook and all what I am doing these days is exploring new recipes online and making it in my own style.

I never knew that receiving a good feedback on what you cook is so much fun. It is something that motivates you to become a better cook every day.

Thanks to my family and friends who praise me so much that I actually thought about sharing some of my magical recipes on my blog.

I would love you guys if you will try this and leave your feedbacks in the comment box.

Here you go 😊

Ingredients to marinate chicken:

🔸Chicken Boneless cubes – 1/2 gm

🔸Soya Sauce – 1 Tbs

🔸Red chili powder- 1 Tbs ( You can make it half, if you don’t like too much spicy)

🔸Dried oregano – 2 tsp

🔸Garlic powder or paste – 1 tsp

🔸 Salt – 1 tsp or according to taste

Ingredients for coating the chicken:

🔸Corn Flour – Half cup

🔸Wheat Flour – Half cup

🔸Black pepper powder – Half tsp

🔸Salt – Half tsp or according to taste

🔸Eggs – 2

Ingredients for the sauce:

🔸Chilli Sauce – 4 Tbs

🔸 Mayonnaise- 3/4 cup

🔸Tomato ketchup- 2-3 Tbs

🔸Honey – 1 tsp

🔸Garlic powder – Half tsp

🔸Red chilli powder – Half tsp

Method:

1- Dry the boneless chicken and marinate it by adding soy sauce, salt, red chili powder, dried oregano and garlic powder OR paste.

2- Mix all the ingredients and keep it for 30 minutes marination.

3- Take a dry bowl. Add corn flour in it with wheat flour, black pepper powder and salt. Mix it well. Keep it aside

4- Take the eggs and whisk them in a separate bowl.

5- Coat the chicken pieces in flours mixture then dip it in the whisked egg mixture and again flour mixture.

6- Fry the coated chicken/ prawns in oil until they are brown.

7- To prepare its sauce, add chilli sauce, mayonnaise, tomato ketchup, honey garlic powder or paste, and red chilli powder. Mix all the ingredients and your sauce is ready !

8- Put the fried chicken/prawn pieces in the sauce and coat the chicken well.

The end.

#HappyCookingEveryone and enjoy your meal.

Here is the final look of my dynamite chicken.

Published by EAT LAUGH LOVE AND EXPLORE !

Welcome to my blog. It is all about unfolding my imagination into reality with a hope to explore and enjoy everything that I do. Wanderer | Foodie | Fashion | Lifestyle| Adventures | Adversity | Diversity | You can email me at ieatlaughloveandexplore@gmail.com

Leave a comment